Partnership

The ARCADE consortium is composed of 20 Partner Universities including 13 Central Asian Universities and 7 European Universities coordinated by Politecnico di Torino (Italy). The consortium also includes 7 Associated Members.

Partner Universities are higher education institution registered in Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan and in Europe which manage the ARCADE project.
Associated members may include enterprises, chambers of industry and commerce, local, regional or national public entities as well as research centres, regional institutions of higher education. ARCADE Associates contribute to the transfer of knowledge and results as well as the innovation process and assist in the promotion, implementation, evaluation and sustainable development of the project.

European Partners

  • POLITO - Politecnico di Torino

    COORDINATOR
    Italy
    Local Coordinator: Francesca Chicco
    e-mail: arcade@polito.it

    Web site

  • AMU - Adam Mickiewicz University

    Poland
    Local Coordinator: Katarzyna Hadas
    e-mail: kaha@amu.edu.pl

    Web site

  • ECN - Ecole Centrale de Nantes

    France
    Local Coordinator: Sabine Vermillard
    e-mail: Sabine.Vermillard@ec-nantes.fr; international@ec-nantes.fr

    Web site

  • FUB - Freie Universität Berlin

    Germany
    Local Coordinator: Stefanie Böhler
    e-mail: stefanie.boehler@fu-berlin.de; erasmus-mundus@fu-berlin.de

    Web site

  • KTH - Royal Institute of Technology

    Sweden
    Local Coordinator: Mohammad Saleh
    e-mail: mohsaleh@kth.se

    Web site

  • USC - Santiago de Compostela

    Spain
    Local Coordinator: Begoña Soneira
    e-mail: begona.soneira@usc.es

    Web site

  • CMU - Cardiff Metropolitan University

    United Kingdom
    Local Coordinator: Anna Dukes
    e-mail: adukes@uwic.ac.uk

    Web site

 

Third County Partners

  • KAZNU - Al-Farabi Kazakh National University

    Kazakhstan
    Local Coordinator: Yuliya Lokteva
    e-mail: yuliya.lokteva@kaznu.kz;
    yuliyalokteva@gmail.com;
    yuliya_sl@bk.ru
    edlina89@mail.ru

    Web site

  • KAZNTU - Kazakh National Technical University

    Kazakhstan
    Local Coordinator: Kuralay Bukharbayeva
    e-mail: buchkural@mail.ru

    Web site

  • ENU- Eurasian National University

    Kazakhstan
    Local Coordinator: Natalya Solomatina
    e-mail: solomatina_na@enu.kz

    Web site

  • KSTU - Karaganda State Technical University

    Kazakhstan
    Local Coordinator: Aliya Maussymbayeva
    e-mail: aliya_maussym@mail.ru

    Web site

  • BSU - Bukhara State University

    Uzbekistan
    Local Coordinator: Abror Ajuraev
    e-mail: ajuraev.bsu@gmail.com

  • UrSU - Urgench State University

    Uzbekistan
    Local Coordinator: Gayrat Urazboev
    e-mail: gayrat71@mail.ru

  • NSMI - Navoi State Mining Institute

    Uzbekistan
    Local Coordinator: Tulkin Normurodov
    e-mail: ntulkin@yahoo.com

    Web site

  • KPITTU - Khujand Polytechnical Institute of Tajik Technical University

    Tajikistan
    Local Coordinator: Gulya Yusupova
    e-mail: yusupova_gulya@rambler.ru

  • KHOROG - Khorog State University

    Tajikistan
    Local Coordinator: Akbar Mamadrizokhonov
    e-mail: akbar63@mail.ru

  • KyrSTU - Kyrgyz State Technical University

    Kyrgyzstan
    Local Coordinator: Ainura SUYUMBAEVA
    e-mail: ktuasuyumbaeva@rambler.ru

    Web site

  • IKSU - Issykkul State Universtiy

    Kyrgyzstan
    Local Coordinator: Umetalieva Munara
    e-mail: indepiksu@gmail.com


  • TSU - Talas State University

    Kyrgyzstan
    Local Coordinator: Aiygul Nuralieva
    e-mail: anuralieva@gmail.com

    Web site

  • TSIEM - Turkmen State Institute of Economics and Management

    Turkmenistan
    Local Coordinator: Annaorazov Aymamed
    e-mail: a.aymamed@mail.ru

 

 

Third Country Associates

  • Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan

    Kazakhstan

    Web site

  • Uzbek Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education

    Uzbekistan

    Web site

  • Turin Polytechnic University in Tashkent

    Uzbekistan
    Local Coordinator: Farkhad Niyazov
    e-mail: f.niyazov@polito.uz

    Web site

  • Uzavtosanoat

    Uzbekistan

    Web site

  • NEC Effective Study

    Uzbekistan

    Web site

  • EdNet - Education Network Association

    Kyrgyzstan

    Local Coordinator: Cholpon Mahmudova
    e-mail address: chmahmudova@career.kg

    Web site

  • OshTU - Osh Technological University

    Kyrgyzstan
    Local Coordinaotr: Biimyrza Toktoraliev
    e-mail: toktoraliev@inbox.ru